2016-2017 Greater Trenton Dart League
Board of Directors



Started in Position

Current Status or End Date

John Tedder President 2017-2018 Currently in Position
Mike Dillon Vice-President 2016-2017 Currently in Position
Bob Kuppler Treasurer 2014-2015 Currently in Position
Mike Denelsbeck Officer 2016-2017 Currently in Position
John Tedder Statistician 2014-2015 Currently in Position
Gary Yourman Special Events Coordinator Before Recordkeeping Currently in Position
John Lewandowski Immediate Past President 2016-2017 Currently in Position
Elections for this season (term starting May 2018) are open for Vice-President, Statistician, Special Events Coordinator and Secretary/Treasurer. All are 2 year terms except for Sec/Treas which will be 3 years to get back on cycle.
If you are interested in running for one of these positions, please see GTDL Rules